EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue


                                          


Reading Intervention 

K-8 Literacy Coordinator and Reading Department Head: 

Jamee Callahan (jcallahan@email.medfield.net)

Memorial Reading Specialists:

Meredith Teany (mteany@email.medfield.net)

Laura Singer (lsinger@email.medfield.net)

Wheelock Reading Specialists

Katherine Goldner (kgoldner@email.medfield.net)

Jennifer Murphy (jmmurphy@email.medfield.net)

Judy Myers (jmyers@email.medfield.net)

Dale Street Reading Specialists

Jennifer Bassett (jbassett@email.medfield.net)

Chirstina Callahan (ccallahan@email.medfield.net)

Blake Reading Specialists

Jean Duffy (jduffy@email.medfield.net)

Julia Miller (jmiller@email.medfield.net)


Math Intervention

Memorial Math Specialist

Keri Sperling (ksperling@email.medfield.net)

Wheelock Math Specialist

Jennifer Belksy (jbelsky@email.medfield.net)

Dale Street Math Specialist

Brenda Perachi (bperachi@email.medfield.net)