News

Principal's Coffee

The Principal's Coffee held on Friday, March 6th, covered information on the placement process for the 2020-2021 school year and gave an update on the Dale Street School...

Student Council

The Dale Street Student Council representatives (with input from their classmates) have voted to collect board games, small, new stuffed animals, DVD's, and money for the...

An Important SDM Reminder

An Important SDM Reminder

We have been experiencing a high volume of students coming in at the end of the day with issues with their dismissal plans. Please be mindful of the School Dismissal...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 16 - Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 14 - Wed, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 24
Tue, May 5 - Wed, May 6
Tue, May 5 , 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Fri, May 8 , 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

 Steve Grenham

Steve Grenham

23 days ago

The Dale Street Blog (http://dalestreetschool.blogspot.com/) has been updated. Additionally, please be sure to check out the updated Community Postings page (http://www.medfield.net/o/medfield-public-schools/browse/80448).

 Steve Grenham

Steve Grenham

29 days ago

The Dale Street Blog (http://dalestreetschool.blogspot.com/) has been updated. Additionally, please be sure to check out the updated Community Postings page (http://www.medfield.net/o/medfield-public-schools/browse/80448).

 Steve Grenham

Steve Grenham

about 1 month ago

Reminder - Dale Street Principal’s Coffee tomorrow, March 6th at 8:45 a.m. Topics: ‘20-‘21 classroom placement & building project update - I hope to see you there.

 Steve Grenham

Steve Grenham

about 1 month ago

Reminder - Grade 4 students who have signed up for Dale Street’s March Madness contest can come to the gym to shoot their foul shots between 7:50-8:20 am tomorrow, 3/3 & Friday, 3/6. Grade 5 students can shoot between 7:50-8:20 am on Wednesday, 3/4 & Friday, 3/6. Good luck to all!

 Steve Grenham

Steve Grenham

about 1 month ago

All Dale Street students are encouraged to dress in Dr. Seuss attire tomorrow, March 2nd to celebrate his birthday.

SEE ALL POSTS